Six Named to Football All-Region Team

Six Named to Football All-Region Team has announed its 2017 All-Region teams and the USA South Athletic Conference is represented by six student-athletes from three teams. Averett University, Ferrum College and Huntingdon College each had two honorees on the All-South Region Team. 

USA South Honorees
Averett: Cole Westberry (1st Team); Dejon Brooks (2nd Team)
Ferrum: Montel Lee (1st Team); Brian Mann (3rd Team)
Huntingdon: Trey Hayes (3rd Team); Chris Hering (3rd Team)